Comité

  • Envoyer ce contenu par e-mail
  • Imprimer ce contenu
  • Télécharger ce contenu en PDF

Comité administratif

Président  

Vacant

Secrétaire  

Géraldine Tissières


 

027/ 483.53.01

076/ 390.67.11

kiwiflies@sunrise.ch

Caissière  

Natacha Beausire


 

027/746.13.40
078.736.63.38
natachabeausire77@hotmail.ch

Responsable technique  

Nadine Pugin


 

078/894.71.70
cnpugin@netplus.ch 

Responsable web

Pedro de Sousa

079/355.74.90

desopedr@gmail.com

Responsable matériel
Fadi Freiha

027/203.19.60
limafreiha@netplus.ch

 



Comité technique

Parents-enfants  

Romaine Genoud

     
 

078/613.40.71
romaine2326@gmail.com

Gymnastique enfantine 

Corinne Constantin


 

079/347.31.70

leleonardin@gmail.com

Agrès  

Iphigénie Schwéry

079/ 919.76.82
iphi@netplus.ch

Badminton  

Jean-Luc Gillioz


 

027/ 203.90.12
079/ 501.10.61 

lucky@bluewin.ch

Volley détente  

Daniel Fasolato


 

027/ 203.64.12
079/ 861.13.49
daniel.fasolato@bluewin.ch
 

Gymnastique douce

Patricia Germanier


 

079/259.61.78
cgermanier@bluewin.ch

Gymnastique dames  

Catherine Ambord

079/659.91.32
jojolepompier@netplus.ch

Fitness dynamic  

Catherine Ambord


 

027/ 203.14.68
079/ 659.91.32
jojolepompier@netplus.ch

Salle musculation  

Marie-Cécile Rossetti


 

079/ 740.27.53

mcrossetti@bluewin.ch

Polysports  enfants

Natacha Rossetti




079/ 929.03.44
natacharossettii@gmail.com
Street Workout    

Pedro de Sousa

079/ 355.74.90
desopedr@gmail.com
instagram.com/streetworkout_vs/

Yoga enfants

Manuela Moix-Rey

078/ 821.89.45
manuela.rey@bluewin.ch
Acro-Yoga enfants
Alain Ribeiro

079/ 819.25.86
alainrib88@gmail.com